Filter by
  • Joetta S

    BUTLER, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    This is a wonderful service department!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 16, 2021
    We appreciate your kind words, thank you Joetta.
  • Steven N

    SUGAR GROVE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Great

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you Steven .
  • Thomas S

    LINVILLE, NC | 2010 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Good, professional, timely, helpful, and friendly service. Note that service was on 13Apr21, not 14Apr21.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 16, 2021
    We appreciate this feedback Thomas, thank you for the kind words . We will take a look at the dated service , thank you.
  • Jeffrey R

    MORAVIAN FALLS, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    Excellent!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 16, 2021
    Thank you !
  • Larry N

    JEFFERSON, NC | 2006 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    As always this dealer gives fast accurate and courteous service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 14, 2021
    We are thrilled to hear this feedback, thank you Larry .
  • Jane M

    MOUNTAIN CITY, TN | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    My service was done promptly, and I was pleased with the opportunity to schedule in advance and take advantage of any special promotions offered at this time.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you , we are thrilled to hear you had an awesome experience with us.
  • William P

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    It was wickedly expensive, but that was expected at any dealership. My problem is not with the dealership but with GM and Chevrolet. This car has been a nightmare from day one. I think Chevrolet built it out of junk parts they had left laying around. I highly doubt GM will publish my response!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 14, 2021
    William, we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us , please reach out if you should need any further assistance . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Lina W

    BLOWING ROCK, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    After visiting the dealership in hickory, I truly wish I would have bought my vehicle from this dealership instead. I feel that management is truly honest and their staff is so knowledgeable. The hickory location only temporarily fixed my car but this dealership actually fixed the problem. No complaints can be made!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 14, 2021
    Thank you Linda , we thank you for your feedback and business . Glad our TEAM was able to assist . Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page
  • Nathan P

    BOONE, NC | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Spoke with Mike in Collision Center ! Am pleased with overall work & experience!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 9, 2021
    So happy to hear Mike made your experience a great one , thanks for choosing TEAM. Don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page.
  • Rosie B

    BOONE, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Service department is always so friendly and eager to promptly address any issue that I may be having.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    April 9, 2021
    We appreciate these kind words, thank you Rosie . Don’t forget to leave a review for us on our Facebook and or google page.