Filter by
  • William A

    MOUNTAIN CITY, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Our salesman Brian was very knowledgeable, pleasant and made our experience great.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 16, 2021
    So glad you had a great buying experience with Brian. Thank you for the feedback.
  • David B

    BOONE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Took my truck in for noise in the rear end, you had if for three days and was told it was fixed. Got in it to leave same noise. You had never even looked at it. They told me to bring it back and they would check it. I called Everett chevrolet in hickory and they came to my house in Boone and pick it up and fixed it and returned it. Best customer service ever. Order a new 2021 3500 HD earlier this week from them.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to speak with me David. Again our sincere apologies for the negative experience you’ve had with us, these issues have been addressed.
  • John E

    SUGAR GROVE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Went just looking and ended up buying. Everyone was friendly and welcoming

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you John . So glad you stopped by to “just look “ . We appreciate your business!
  • Tony I

    BOONE, NC | 2002 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Left vehicle for oil change appointment at 9am...not ready until after 2 pm. No sticker or info advising when next oil change needed...did not reset oil life reminder. In and out mileage wrong on invoice.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 15, 2021
    Hi Tony. My name is Kristine Ciancimino and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Team Auto Group. I just reached out to my service team and I would like to address these concerns with you. Please reach out to myself directly at your convenience. Thank you. (704)314-4041
  • Robert G

    BEECH MNT., NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    New to area. Scheduling was easy. Service advisors were professional and friendly. My service was completed promptly and explained with detail by Larry Carroll. Overall an excellent experience! I will definitely use this dealership again for service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you Robert, welcome to the TEAM family. Glad Larry and the rest of our team made your 1st visit with us a great one.
  • Derina W

    CHESTERFIELD, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    Awesome staff - awesome team!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 10, 2021
    Thanks for the kind words Derina. TEAM appreciates your business!
  • Tom H

    WAYNESVILLE, NC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and kind when giving advice for squirrel issues. Quick service and everyone was pleasant to talk to.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate your business!
  • Rodney M

    MILLERS CREEK, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    Great experience they are nice and respectful Chris our salesman worked hard to give us exactly what we wanted and delivered our car the next day to our home. KJ the sales manger was great also easy to work with and no pressure. So far we really like our new Trailblazer

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 9, 2021
    We appreciate your business Rodney . So happy you love your new Trailblazer!
  • Chad H

    SUGAR GROVE, NC | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    I took my truck in for a routine oil change and tire rotation, and also requested a 4 tire alignment. I was also having an issue with the brake pedal which the dealership identified it was a vacuum pump issue. The dealership was able to complete all the tasks that I requested but it took a full day and a half. They were kind enough to give me a loaner vehicle to cover my time without a vehicle.
  • Teresa V

    NICKELSVILLE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    We had a good buying experience

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 7, 2021
    Thank you Teresa! So happy to hear our TEAM made your buying experience a good one.