Filter by
  • David M

    ORLANDO, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2020
    Great, courteous customer service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 22, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Derek D

    OLIN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    Laura was a wonderful sale person. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle she was selling and really polite. I didn't really have to ask any questions because she provided all the information I needed before I even asked. She took the time out to make sure that my phone was connected to the vehicle properly instead of just saying this is how you do it and move on to her next customer.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 20, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Matthew L

    BOONE, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    We had an oil change and NC inspection appointment at 9:15. My wife dropped the car off at 9:00 and returned at 11:15 to check on it, after no one would answer the phone or return her call. The car was not even moved as the keys were never given to the technician. She promptly left and will not be back.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm going to be sharing the information you provided with General Sales Manager, but in the meantime please feel free to contact myself with any other questions or concerns. We are grateful for your business and want to assure you are completely satisfied with all services at Team Chevrolet, Buick GMC of Boone. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Todd R

    BOONE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    The waiting room is much improved, and the wait time was very manageable. Good service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for the kinds words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Gael W

    BOONE, NC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    I made an appointment to get new tires and an 80,000 mile service. When I arrived there were no tires for my vehicle. So, I had to order tires and reschedule. I asked for my automatic hatch back to be checked because it’s not working and it was not checked. Most importantly none of the Team Chevrolet staff was wearing masks despite a sign on the door saying that masks are required. Are they required for customers only? I was very uncomfortable, the sign on the door should say “ masks not required enter at your own risk”.
  • David S

    BOONE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    My Silverado 2500 HD was packed to the rails for our daughter’s wedding. I got in to start my truck, turned the key and nothing. I got a jump and called your dealership. I got an appointment that day in 20 minutes. Every staff person was kind, polite and ready to help. My battery was replaced and we were on our way to a great wedding weekend. Great facilities, great staff!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Laura H

    BOONE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2020
    best place ever

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 12, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Casey M

    ZIONVILLE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Wonderful experience

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 12, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Emmett B

    BOONE, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    In and out!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    October 7, 2020
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. - Matt Raymond Director of Business Development mraymond@thechevyteam.com
  • Larry J

    NEWLAND, NC | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Took my truck in due to power steering would cut off several times a day. I would restart then it may cut off again in a few minutes, afterwards may not be till next day until it cut off again. I was told at the dealership they could not find reason for this issue. I left and made it several miles and it cut off again. I plan to return on Friday to have this issued examined again.