Filter by
  • Felpe K

    BOONE, NC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Good service. I appreciate the personal attention.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 30, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback , we appreciate you choosing TEAM! Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Anne H

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 30, 2021
    We appreciate the kind feedback, thank you ANNE . Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Caroline B

    WASHINGTON, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    The overall service I received was ok, some of the parts I ordered weren't there, so I had to leave with just part of what I ordered and while I was in the waiting room area, the men working in the lobby area were talking about how annoying 20 some year old girls can be to work with while I a 20 something year old girl was sitting right around the corner. I don't know if they forgot I was in there or what, but it was very unprofessional and rude.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you for sharing these concerns with us Caroline, we will address this as a team. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Thank you , Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Brooklynn W

    LENOIR, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Given the situation with my trade-in and the truck I wanted, the salesman and others in the office handled it much better than I expected. I never felt like they pressured me to purchase the truck. They were willing to work with me to get what I wanted instead of brushing me off because they weren’t getting what they wanted. I’ve dealt with another Chevy dealer in the past, but this location is by far the best!! Highly recommend!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 29, 2021
    Congratulations on your new Silverado ! We appreciate you choosing TEAM , thank you for the great feedback . Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations manager (704)314-4041
  • James S

    YORK, PA | 2007 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Larry at the service desk was extremely helpful as was his female associate. The service was five star! We were grateful that our Chevy based camper van was repaired same day and we could resume our travels

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 29, 2021
    Thank you for sharing such awesome feedback with us . We are pleased to hear Larry and our TEAM made your experience with us a great one! Please don’t forget to leave us a review on our Facebook and or google page. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Pj W

    BOONE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Great, fast service!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 29, 2021
    Thank you , we appreciate you choosing TEAM.
  • Christy P

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Everything was perfect

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 26, 2021
    We are happy to hear this feedback, thank you Christy. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager
  • Justin M

    HUDSON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Dealership is clean and staff is great!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you Justin, we appreciate the feedback.
  • Michael D

    BAMBOO, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Friendly staff, good service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 23, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you choosing TEAM.
  • Joel S

    BLOWING ROCK, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable wonderful help

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    July 23, 2021
    We appreciate you sharing this feedback with us, thank you Joel . Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager