Filter by
  • Ellison A

    ADVANCE, NC | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Even though the building was overly crowded it was ok. People were very nice, but if one person gets sick in that office space everyone is going to get sick. Ben and Sara were great sales people, really on top of their game. Very knowledgeable and informative about the vehicle that was purchased. Will share their names if it ever comes up. A great asset to your company!!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 3, 2023
    Ellison, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Kay L

    LEXINGTON, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in. I made an appointment to test drive a 2023 Trailblazer LT and he had it ready and waiting when I arrived. The entire process went smoothly with a great staff in each part of the process towards the purchase of my new car.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 3, 2023
    Kay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Chevrolet of Boone! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert M

    BOONE, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Susan in the Service department is pleasant and helpful.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 3, 2023
    Robert, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Chevrolet of Boone! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kenneth R

    CHARLOTTE, NC | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2023
    We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Stephanie Watson in the purchase of our new GMC Canyon. She was friendly, professional and extremely customer service focused. There were no surprises from the time we called, negotiated price and placed a deposit to the time that we picked up the vehicle. From the inital call thru to the OnStar set up Stephanie and the entire Boone Chevrolet team were fantastic to work with!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 3, 2023
    Kenneth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Chevrolet of Boone! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Team Chevrolet of Boone
  • Janet M

    VILAS, NC | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 30, 2023
    Very kind and helpful employees

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 1, 2023
    Janet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Team Chevrolet of Boone! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kenneth T

    VILAS, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Justin was EXCELLENT! Good feeling to know when I drop my truck off the people there are lead by a competent person. Kudos to the entire team.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 1, 2023
    Kenneth, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jennifer B

    ZIONVILLE, NC | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    The service department is very friendly and courteous. They continue to make sure my vehicle gets fixed at all costs.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    February 1, 2023
    Jennifer, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph H

    BOONE, NC | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 27, 2023
    William was fantastic

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 29, 2023
    Joseph, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Team Chevrolet of Boone. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jewell B

    BOONE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Always pleased with service experience at Team.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 30, 2023
    Jewell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas O

    CRESCO, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2023
    Great service. Great atmosphere. Great Team!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 29, 2023
    Thomas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!