Filter by
  • David S

    BOONE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Another fast, professional experience.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 13, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback David, we appreciate you .
  • Michael S

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    My contact service rep Larry is fantastic I live in Florida part time and will always try to have my truck serviced in North Carolina because of the dealership. My son has the same truck as I do and services it in North Carolina because of the quality of service.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 13, 2022
    We appreciate you choosing TEAM ! Thank you for the great feedback. Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE.
  • Karen G

    LINVILLE, NC | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Friendly and courteous staff

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 11, 2022
    Thank you Karen .
  • Gary B

    BOONE, NC | 2017 GMC Savana Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    had to get state inspections for all THREE of my vehicles. service was very fast and efficient - i was in and out totally finished in record time! front desk rep LARRY CARROLL was especially friendly, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and customer-focused -- as always!!!! i couldn't be more pleased!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 11, 2022
    We LOVE to hear such awesome feedback and appreciate you choosing TEAM ! Please don’t forget to leave us a 5 star rating on GOOGLE .
  • Joetta S

    BUTLER, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    I was greeted warmly and politely. The service was done promptly. There were no dirty finger marks/handprints from the oil change. The rewards points I used were GREATLY appreciated! Very nice people!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 11, 2022
    Awesome , we love to hear this feedback!
  • Jason W

    RALEIGH, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2022
    The sales person Matthew was excellent! I knew what I wanted, they found it and we came to a fair agreement. Didn't waste a lot of time which was important as I came from 3 hours away to buy it.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 10, 2022
    We appreciate you choosing TEAM to purchase with , thank you for the great feedback. Enjoy your new ride !
  • Thomas H

    GRANITE FALLS, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2022
    The whole staff made my truck purchasing experience pleasurable. From start to finish procedure went smooth and without stress

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 8, 2022
    We are thrilled to hear this ! Congratulations on your new truck Thomas and thank you for choosing TEAM !
  • Maurice W

    BLOWING ROCK, NC | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Nice and helpful. On time

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 3, 2022
    Thanks Maurice, we appreciate the feedback.
  • Clifford T

    MOUNTAIN CITY, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    It was great this time but we have had awful experiences in the past

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    January 3, 2022
    We are thrilled to hear this ! Thank you or your continued business . Please don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you need anything. Kristine Ciancimino Customer Relations Manager (704)314-4041
  • Samuel E

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Accommodating for my schedule. Efficient. Reasonable charges.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    December 31, 2021
    Thanks for the feedback Samuel , we appreciate you ‘