Filter by
  • James D

    NEWLAND, NC | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    services performed in allotted time with no problems.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for servicing with Team Chevy of Boone, we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service department!
  • Terry P

    SUGAR GROVE, NC | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Informative and efficient.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for servicing with Team Chevy of Boone, we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service department!
  • Debbie T

    CRUMPLER, NC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Great service, all persons in the service area are very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for servicing with Team Chevy of Boone, we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service department!
  • Meghan M

    HUDSON, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Justin Clark is very professional and kept me up to date the entire time.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for servicing with Team Chevy of Boone, we are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service department!
  • Eric G

    BOONE, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Great job. Enjoyed working with everyone there.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 9, 2022
    Thank you Eric, for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Ann Marie C

    BOONE, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of making an appointment, the service advisor's knowledge of my issue (warranty) and willingness to hear me out about the problem. Not only that, but the car was finished ahead of schedule and the advisor called me multiple times about the car. I also loved the web-based system to see the status of the check up. Thank you so much, I was very happy and impressed!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 9, 2022
    Thank you for sharing Ann Marie! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • William Y

    BOONE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Everyone is very nice and helpful! Really made buying a car an easy decision.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 8, 2022
    We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Glenn G

    TODD, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Everything was on the up and up. Always a nice experience. Thanks

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 8, 2022
    Thank you Glenn, we appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Michael D

    LENOIR, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2022
    Tony Wyatt was great to work with. He was very professional and new his products. Walter, the manager helped us out. Overall, a great experience and I would recommend TEAM Chevy Boone to everyone.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you Michael! We appreciate your business! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Marlena S

    BOONE, NC | 2009 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Very nice and understanding!

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for choosing TEAM, Marlena! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager