Filter by
  • Charles H

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Good overall service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 30, 2022
    We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Jerry W

    BLOWING ROCK, NC | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Timely and fair priced.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 28, 2022
    Thank you Jerry! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Layton L

    MINTHILL, NC | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Service representatives were nice and helpful. The scheduling process was very frustrating and confusing. Used google to locate Boone dealer. Scheduled with wrong dealer. Went to team Chevrolet thinking was correct dealer to find out I was not scheduled. Scheduled for later in day. Scheduler called after we left to confirm appointment. We asked appointment could be scheduled earlier. Was told to come to come 1 hour earlier and dealer did not know appointment had been rescheduled. We finally got service at the initial appointment time.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 28, 2022
    I apologize for the frustration, for your convenience here is the direct line to the scheduling department, 704-216-8000. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Arlen B

    WEST JEFFERSON, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Friendly service advisor and staff.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 27, 2022
    Thank you Arien!!
  • Gary L

    HUDSON, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    very good

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 27, 2022
    Thank you Gary! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Mark H

    BURNSVILLE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    10 stars

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate you! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Jessica M

    CROSSNORE, NC | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Great service. However, was very slow due to short staffing

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Sydnie W

    MOCKSVILLE, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    Awesome customer service with fast dealership service

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 21, 2022
    We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Thomas R

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Everyone professional and let me know results

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 17, 2022
    We appreciate your business Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager
  • Ron O

    BANNER ELK, NC | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Like the new service line.

    Response from TEAM CHEVROLET OF BOONE

    June 16, 2022
    We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing TEAM! Alissa Vanhoy Customer Relations Manager